PCAA Foundation

All-Party Parliamentary Inquiry into Electoral Conduct: The Report

The report of the All-Party Parliamentary Inquiry into Electoral Conduct is available to view by clicking here.

A press release to accompany the report can be found here.

The chair of the APPG Against Antisemitism, John Mann MP commissioned the Parliamentary Inquiry into Electoral Conduct. The purpose of the inquiry was to investigate and evaluate the effectiveness of existing lines of responsibility and accountability in managing elections and, specifically, charges of misconduct during elections with a particular focus on racism and discrimination.

The members of the inquiry were: Stuart Andrew MP, Lord John Alderdice, Lord Jeremy Beecham, Angie Bray MP (Vice-Chair), David Burrowes MP, Natascha Engel MP (Chair), Lilian Greenwood MP, Rt Hon David Lammy MP, Naomi Long MP, Seema Malhotra MP, Andrew Stunell OBE MP, Dr. Eilidh Whiteford MP

Press coverage of the inquiry is online here and other details are here.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.